Chapter Officers

Demi Fine


Email Demi

Alexis Chojnacki

Vice President

Email Alexis

Sydney Biggs


Email Sydney

Gabrielle Fisette

VP-Learning & Development

Email Gabrielle

Emma Villines

VP-Events & Programming

Email Emma

Corryn Baird

VP-Recruitment & Marketing

Email Corryn

Chloe Gough


Email Chloe

Riley Riecker

Panhellenic Delegate

Email Riley

Payton Fergus

Director of Collegiate Facilities

Email Payton

Ryane Stipe

Director of Finance

Email Ryane

Nora Wickless

Director of Member Education

Email Nora

Jolie Brown

Director of Member Retention

Email Jolie

Ella Blomker

Director of Philanthropy & Community Service

Email Ella

Bailey Oxborrow

Director of Social Media & Marketing

Email Bailey